Home » Reviews

Reviews

Great job by Lee and his team - slate roof on terrace house with lead work - prompt, good communication throughout and a decent price

Michelle Hellier February 13, 2016

Jamie McAllister

A fantastic reliable family run business its hard to find roofers with a trustworthy reputation id recommend these guys!!! (Y)

Jamie McAllister February 13, 2016

Ann Marie Rogan

Great service from start to finish would recommend

Ann Marie Rogan February 13, 2016

Rachel Denwood

Amazingly helpful lads, and super quick workers Thankyou so much

Rachel Denwood February 13, 2016

Craig Hodgson

Awesome re-felting job completed by Lee and his team. All done in a day. Recommend them to anyone.

Craig Hodgson February 13, 2016

Isla Robertson

Excellent team!! Hard working! Very tidy!!! I would recommend 100%

Isla Robertson February 13, 2016

default image

Maureen Tinnion

We had our kitchen roof done by these guys and they did a superb job and cleaned up after themselves I would recommend them to anyone

Maureen Tinnion February 13, 2016

Mandy McClure

Thanks Lee for doing a great job repairing my roof . Fantastic service and very highly recommended.

Mandy McClure February 13, 2016

Gillian Johnston

Well I've gotta say that thus far I am impressed. Scaffolding went up when he said it would, he arrived when he said he would - waited weeks for other roofers, I'll review again when the jobs complete

Gillian Johnston February 13, 2016

John Smith

Always would recommend lee who does better than just a good job top roofer highly recommended

John Smith February 13, 2016

Mark Skillen

Lee n Geoff did me a felt roof on a shed job that i had awsum would well reccomend these lads for any roofing jobs that i need doing cheers lads first class job.

Mark Skillen February 13, 2016

Jennie Downton

Lee has now completed our roof, took him just a couple of weeks & he came back a couple of times just to check everything was as it should be. After last nights torrential down pours the new roof stood the test & we now have a dry loft room in time for Xmas. They were the hardest working fellas I've known up there in the wind and rain & barely stopped for a brew. Would highly recommend, thank you North Lakes Roofing - a fantastic job

Jennie Downton February 13, 2016

Peter Sherwood

Lee has just finished a reflashing and rendering job on our chimney and I would recommend him to anyone for his 5 star service and quality of work, thanks very much Lee.

Peter Sherwood February 13, 2016

Kevin Parkes

Fantastic service and great price. Turned up on time and done a great job on my porch roof. Left area clean and tidy, could not be happier with the job or the price. Thanks very much lee.

Kevin Parkes February 13, 2016

default image

Jason Smith

Lee is a star! Very friendly and now consider him a great friend! The miracle he worked replacing my full roof is quite frankly amazing! North lakes roofing services are incredible!

Getting PVC work done next! I had a nightmare after high winds etc. and am now very happy! THANK YOU GREAT JOB, see you soon for more work.

April 19, 2016

Sarah Winstanley

Don't hesitate to use Northlakes Roofing. Professional job and left area clean and tidy. Thanks very much lee and geoff

June 29, 2016

Karen Messenger

Full roof ...fascias and guttering house and garage ...excellent work....Thanks again.

July 3, 2016

Eddie Stewart

Excellent service roof and velux windows fitted to a very high professional standard all round left my property in a very clean way would not hesitate to recommend to anyone thanks lee and the team

July 13, 2016

Lucienne Beau

Awesome job renewing our flat roof.

Lee and Geoff are a great team, super quick, very tidy, and hard working. We're very happy with the results and can only recommend them!
Thank you so much!!!

August 16, 2016

Hazel Block

Superb job renewing our flat roof. Lee & Geoff are a professional team, very tidy, efficient and hard working. We are absolutely delighted with the finished roof and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Top job.

September 8, 2016

Julie Williamson

Recently had chimney taken down, job was completed on time and for the price quoted excellent workmanship, very impressed would use Lee again, highly recommended.

October 3, 2016

Keith Earl

North Lakes Roofing Services Completed some work on our roof a couple of months ago.

Would i recommend them... Definitely.

Were they value for money...absolutely.

Quality of work...excellent.

Well done Lee and Geoff.

Thanks very much.

October 19, 2016

Phil Hinton

Excellent job!

Many thanks Lee for a prompt reliable gutter replacement (decent value too!)

Phil

November 23, 2016

default image

Daniel Brew

Just had my flat garage roof re-done by Lee and his team. They've done a brilliant job, thanks very much. Would highly recommend.

November 28, 2016

default image

Margaret Bound

Thanks very much lee what an excellent job first class in every way , everything done in a very professional manor all went like clock work & left very clean and tidy and very pleased with the price Thanks can u put this on website pal in reviews

Margaret Bound January 22, 2017

Julie Skivington

Refelted flat roof great job and very good price, very highly recommended

Julie Skivington April 15, 2017

Paul Robinson‎

Did a good job replacing my roof and cleaned up and left no mess. Very good ????

April 30, 2017

Michelle Routledge

Excellent work renewing all guttering and replacing broken tiles to our house today. Great service. Would highly recommend and use again. Thanks lads.

Michelle Routledge September 2, 2017